Our Staff2019-10-08T20:55:21+00:00

Our Staff

  • Kevin A. Trapani

    Co-Founder and CEO

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x69731
    • Email Address ktrapani@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Jennifer A. Trapani

    Co-Founder and Chief Enterprise Risk Officer

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x69734
    • Email Address jtrapani@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Gareth Hedges

    President

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x61314
    • Email Address ghedges@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Daniel Norber

    Chief Data Officer

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x66447
    • Email Address dnorber@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Fatima Dean

    Chief Underwriting Officer

    • Mobile Phone (919) 793-6169
    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x69737
    • Email Address fdean@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Jody Bagwell

    Vice President and Chief Claims Officer

    • Office Phone (919)462-9730 x64712
    • Email Address jbagwell@redwoodsgroup.com

Search by Name: