Claims

Our Staff

  • Jody Bagwell

    Vice President and Chief Claims Officer

    • Office Phone (919)462-9730 x64712
    • Email Address jbagwell@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Ali Kennedy

    Claims Assistant

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x61304
    • Email Address akennedy@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Bill Strathmann

    Regional Director-Claims

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x61298
    • Email Address bstrathmann@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Corwyn Dempsey

    Executive Specialist

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x64709
    • Email Address cdempsey@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Dominique Galloway

    Senior Specialist

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x69743
    • Email Address dgalloway@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Gwendolyn Howes

    Executive Specialist

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x69741
    • Email Address ghowes@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Heather Spicer

    Senior Claims Specialist

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x61289
    • Email Address hspicer@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Jill Taha

    Specialist

    • Office Phone (919) 462-4730 x69739
    • Email Address jtaha@redwoodsgroup.com

  • John Feasel

    Corporate Counsel

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x67277
    • Email Address jfeasel@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Kathi Forte

    Regional Director-Claims

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x64707
    • Email Address kforte@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Mac Kendall

    Operations Director-Claims

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x69746
    • Email Address mkendall@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Scott Bricker

    Complex Claims Specialist

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x69732
    • Email Address sbricker@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Sheila Smith

    Specialist

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x69749
    • Email Address ssmith@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Stacie Patterson

    Claims Assistant

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x67330
    • Email Address spatterson@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Steven Catrine

    Senior Property Specialist

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x67329
    • Email Address scatrine@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Todd Kingery

    Complex Claims Specialist

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x67328
    • Email Address tkingery@redwoodsgroup.com

Search by name: