Consulting

Our Staff

  • Tonya Roy

    Chief Consulting Officer

    • Mobile Phone (919) 244-9901
    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x67335
    • Email Address troy@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Amy Sarriugarte Taylor

    Operations Director-Consulting

    • Mobile Phone (919) 479-2356
    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x69742
    • Email Address ataylor@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Jason Grissom

    Director of Technical Consulting

    • Mobile Phone (919) 656-2569
    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x67323
    • Email Address jgrissom@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Kate Lewis

    Consulting Admin

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x67364
    • Email Address klewis@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Katie Johnson

    Consultant

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x67366
    • Email Address kjohnson@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Kim Hand

    Consulting Operations Associate

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x61302
    • Email Address khand@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Lauren Kennedy

    Consultant

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x67275
    • Email Address lkennedy@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Maggie McDonald

    Consultant

    • Mobile Phone 774-291-6765
    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x67276
    • Email Address mmcdonald@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Meredith Bunnel

    Director of Consulting

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x60163
    • Email Address mbunnel@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Meredith Stewart

    Consultant

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x67273
    • Email Address mstewart@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Monika Valentine

    Director of Workers' Compensation

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x67272
    • Email Address mvalentine@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Nate Searcy

    Consultant

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x67278
    • Email Address nsearcy@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Sarah Palestine

    Senior Consultant

    • Mobile Phone (508) 667-1324
    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x67322
    • Email Address spalestine@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Sarah Pharr

    Senior Consultant

    • Mobile Phone (984) 227-9184
    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x67326
    • Email Address spharr@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Tammy Dunne

    Consultant

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x67340
    • Email Address tdunne@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Worth McMillan

    Consultant

    • Mobile Phone (919) 815-3825
    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x61296
    • Email Address wmcmillan@redwoodsgroup.com

Search by name: