Corporate

Our Staff

  • Daniel Norber

    Chief Data Officer

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x66447
    • Email Address dnorber@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Paige Bagwell

    Chief Experience Officer

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x69728
    • Email Address pbagwell@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Robin Murchison

    Chief of Staff

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x69723
    • Email Address rmurchison@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Ronish Pahwa

    Vice President of Redwoods Canada

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x61306
    • Email Address rpawah@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Bryce Little

    Cultivation Manager

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x67367
    • Email Address blittle@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Danica Co

    Institute Coordinator

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x61311
    • Email Address dco@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Graham Sharpe

    Business Intelligence Manager

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x66479
    • Email Address gsharpe@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Imani Winfield

    Accounting Specialist

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x60169
    • Email Address iwinfield@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Jennifer Keys

    HR Generalist

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x67358
    • Email Address jkeys@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Jill Kochik

    Business Solutions Manager

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x67338
    • Email Address jkochik@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Krystle Stainback

    Director of Finance

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x67360
    • Email Address kstainback@redwoodsgroup.com

  • LaToya Christopher

    User Support Administrator

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x69750
    • Email Address LChristopher@Redwoodsgroup.com

  • Laurel Vadala

    Executive Assistant

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x69759
    • Email Address lvadala@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Lindsey Lassiter

    Market & Innovation Manager

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x67331
    • Email Address llassiter@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Lizzie Conley

    Marketing Associate

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x67334
    • Email Address lconley@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Melanie Young

    Manager of Learning & Production 

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x69751
    • Email Address mcardella@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Nancy Catrine

    Customer Experience Coordinator

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x69738
    • Email Address ncatrine@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Nancy Myers

    Accountant

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x69755
    • Email Address nmyers@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Patrick Minor

    Business Intelligence Analyst

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x60297
    • Email Address pminor@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Robin Rennells

    Director of The Redwoods Group Foundation

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x67280
    • Email Address rrennells@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Sami Grover

    Brand Development Manager

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x60618
    • Email Address sgrover@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Stephen Dauchert

    Director of Marketing

    • Mobile Phone (919) 271-9110
    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x64719
    • Email Address sdauchert@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Tracy Brown

    Senior Accountant

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x64706
    • Email Address tbrown@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Wendy Newsom

    Executive Assistant

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x61315
    • Email Address wnewsom@redwoodsgroup.com

Search by name: