Underwriting

Our Staff

  • Fatima Dean

    Chief Underwriting Officer

    • Mobile Phone (919) 793-6169
    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x69737
    • Email Address fdean@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Alisha Williams

    Underwriting Operations Manager

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x69740
    • Email Address awilliams@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Amy Rowland-Smith

    Director of Underwriting Operations

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x61294
    • Email Address arowlandsmith@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Denise Dunn

    Underwriting Assistant

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x67321
    • Email Address ddunn@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Dorothy Powell

    Associate Underwriter

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x64716
    • Email Address dpowell@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Furonda Manneh

    Renewal Account Underwriter

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x64714
    • Email Address fmanneh@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Hannah Cobb

    Workers' Compensation Underwriter

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x61312
    • Email Address hcobb@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Jami Bishop

    Underwriter

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x69725
    • Email Address jbishop@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Joshua Speaks

    Renewal Account Underwriter

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x67324
    • Email Address jspeaks@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Julia Alston

    Underwriting Assistant

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x69724
    • Email Address jalston@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Kenneth Vass

    Director of Underwriting, Workers' Compensation

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x67337
    • Email Address kvass@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Lauren Montagne

    Underwriter

    • Email Address LMontagne@Redwoodsgroup.com

  • Lee Craddock

    Underwriter

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x69745
    • Email Address lcraddock@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Lisa Bohlen-Admire

    Senior Underwriter

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x64708
    • Email Address lbohlenadmire@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Mario Jones

    Associate Underwriter

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x64704
    • Email Address mjones@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Miranda Jacobs

    Associate Underwriter

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x67359
    • Email Address mjacobs2@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Mollie McBride

    Regional Director-Underwriting

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x69752
    • Email Address mmcbride@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Queron Smith

    Regional Director-Underwriting

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x61293
    • Email Address qsmith@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Richard Kochik

    Vice President of Technical Underwriting

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x61290
    • Email Address rkochik@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Robert McIntyre

    Senior Underwriter

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x67333
    • Email Address rmcintyre@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Rosalie Mackiewicz

    Underwriter

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x64700
    • Email Address rmackiewicz@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Shirley O’Donnell

    Director of Technical Underwriting

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x67370
    • Email Address sodonnell@redwoodsgroup.com

Search by name: