Corporate

Our Staff

  • Paige Bagwell

    President & Chief Operating Officer

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x69728
    • Email Address pbagwell@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Robin Murchison

    Chief of Staff

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x69723
    • Email Address rmurchison@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Stephen Dauchert

    Chief Marketing Officer

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x64719
    • Email Address sdauchert@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Aleem Khan

    Director of IT

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x64701
    • Email Address akhan@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Jennifer Keys

    Director of Human Resources

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x67358
    • Email Address jkeys@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Krystle Stainback

    Director of Finance

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x67360
    • Email Address kstainback@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Lizzie Conley

    Marketing Project Manager

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x67334
    • Email Address lconley@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Melanie Young

    Director of Marketing

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x69751
    • Email Address mcardella@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Robin Shadle

    Executive Director of The Redwoods Group Foundation

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x67280
    • Email Address rshadle@redwoodsgroup.com

Search by name: