Underwriting

Our Staff

  • Queron Smith

    Chief Underwriting Officer

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x61293
    • Email Address qsmith@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Alisha Williams

    Director of Underwriting Operations

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x69740
    • Email Address awilliams@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Amber Brooks

    Underwriter

    • Office Phone (919) 461-5422 x65422
    • Email Address abrooks@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Dorothy Powell

    Associate Underwriter

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x64716
    • Email Address dpowell@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Eileen Wittlinger

    Senior Underwriter

    • Office Phone (973) 326-7744
    • Email Address ewittlinger@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Furonda Manneh

    Underwriter

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x64714
    • Email Address fmanneh@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Hannah Sconiers

    Manager of Workers' Compensation & D&O

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x61312
    • Email Address hsconiers@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Jami Bishop

    Senior Underwriter

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x69725
    • Email Address jbishop@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Jenny Bexley

    Underwriter

    • Office Phone (919) 461-5431 x65431
    • Email Address jbexley@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Jhada Auls

    Underwriter

    • Office Phone (919) 461-5420
    • Email Address jauls@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Joi Jackson

    Director of Casualty Underwriting

    • Office Phone (312) 596-6632 x36632
    • Email Address jjackson@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Kevin Rua

    Renewal Account Underwriter

    • Office Phone 919-461-5423
    • Email Address KRua@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Lisa Bohlen-Admire

    Senior Underwriter

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x64708
    • Email Address lbohlenadmire@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Robert McIntyre

    Director of Technical Underwriting

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x67324
    • Email Address rmcintyre@redwoodsgroup.com

Search by name: