Our Staff

  • Steven Catrine

    Senior Property Specialist

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x67329
    • Email Address scatrine@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Teresa Tucker

    Consultant

    • Office Phone (919) 461-5432 x65432
    • Email Address ttucker@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Todd Kingery

    Complex Claims Specialist

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x67328
    • Email Address tkingery@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Tracy Brown

    Senior Accountant

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x64706
    • Email Address tbrown@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Victoria Guthart

    Consulting Administrator

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x65427
    • Email Address vguthart@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Wendy Newsom

    Executive Assistant

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x61315
    • Email Address wnewsom@redwoodsgroup.com

Search by Name: