Our Staff

  • Bill Strathmann

    Claims Director

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x61298
    • Email Address bstrathmann@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Corwyn Dempsey

    Executive Specialist

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x64709
    • Email Address cdempsey@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Dominique Galloway

    Senior Specialist

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x69743
    • Email Address dgalloway@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Dorothy Powell

    Associate Underwriter

    • Office Phone (919) 462-9730 x64716
    • Email Address dpowell@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Eileen Wittlinger

    Senior Underwriter

    • Office Phone (973) 326-7744
    • Email Address ewittlinger@redwoodsgroup.com

  • Erika Dempsey

    Claims Assistant

    • Office Phone (919) 462-1295
    • Email Address edempsey@redwoodsgroup.com

Search by Name: